Customer Reviews of the Inogen One G4

Reviews of the Inogen One G4 Concentrator
Inogen One G4 Concentrator
Manufacturer: Inogen
Sku: IS-400
Unit Overview:
  • Pulse Dose Settings of 1-5
  • 2.8 Pounds with 4 Cell Battery
  • 2.2 Hour Battery Life with 4 Cell Battery
  • Includes the G4 unit, 4 cell battery, AC power supply, DC power cable, carry bag, carry strap, cannula and manual.

Summary of Customer Ratings & Reviews

  • Product Rating

    Review by Marcia McGee
    on 8/12/2018

    GREAT EQUPMENT
    It has been a full month for me and my G - 4 , it has made my 16 stairs a lot lighter I also just bought the Oxy - View Glasses so as not to have the tubing across my face. I also want to say Thank You to Eric my sales rep he was great to work with.
  • Product Rating

    Review by BC
    on 6/4/2018

    Would love to get the Inogen but I need the setting to go up to at least 4
    Need setting to go up to at least a 4. Love the fact it is only 2 lbs.
  • Product Rating

    Review by James Shelton
    on 2/11/2018

    Excellent Oxygen Equipment
    I absolutely love my Inogen G4 concentrator in every way possible. I will be buying the Inogen GS-100 for home use very soon. Great on-line company to work with also....
  • Product Rating

    Review by Larry Moody
    on 11/9/2017

    Equipment and customer service review
    Great machine. I've had my G4 for a few days over one year. It travels with me on the plane, in my car and runs non stop while I sleep. It gets a lot of use. Two days ago it started to make a knock/vibration when on level 1 or 2. I called the customer hot line yesterday, mid PM, a lovely lady named Emily, listened to my problem, listened to the machine sound and assured me a replacement G4 would be sent to my home. Today UPS was at my door, early AM with a replacement, waited for my machine to be packed for return, to complete the transaction. WOW!! Did not expect over night. Great service. Thank You.
  • Product Rating

    Review by Max
    on 8/3/2017

    Strap Broke
    Unit is great but the strap broke less than one year in service.
  • Product Rating

    Review by Gil
    on 2/2/2017

    AWESOME
    I have been using this unit for 4 months now. I has not skipped a beat.... I bought the bigger battery but I have never even go close to using all of it.. I put it on charge when in my truck.. and on charge when home or in the office... I have gone 5 hours on a setting of 2 and still had 25% left.. I find it amazing how this little unit can do what it does and be so quiet at the same time.
  • Product Rating

    Review by Marco Polo
    on 9/25/2016

    Runs hot and 3L Pulse
    This unit is great if you need 2L on pulse while mobile; easy to carry and quiet. Very warm as the exhaust is vented on both sides...so great in the winter, not so great around the house/office. Buying a lighter unit is great unless your situation gets worse, then you have to upgrade and upgrade again.
  • Product Rating

    Review by High flow
    on 8/22/2016

    Like continuous flow but need a unit that gives O2 at 10lpm
    Have G2 and G3 both are great even if they are pluse flow but I have progressed to need 10 lpm when exerting. Help ! Get your engineers busy ! But keep it under 10 lbs?
  • Looking for more information?