Respironics SimplyFlo Home Concentrator -
SKU : 1076773

Product Rating
14 Review(s)
click here for zoom

Get Adobe Flash player

Get Adobe Flash player

Click, hold and drag the image to see a 360° view of the product.

Click Image Below to View Video

Live Chat with Oxygen Concentrator Store
Questions? Talk to an Oxygen Specialist
Available 7 Days a Week

Product ReviewsBack to top  

4.7
out of 5
Total Customer Review Rating
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Product Rating

    Review by Shadow
    on 1/11/2019

    Planes Trains Automobiles & ATV's
    I take mine everywhere.i trust it to carry me through whatever and wherever I want to go. From the woods in Maine to the homestead in Alaska it can adapt to everything I put it through. Very quiet to me because I park it in another room and add ONE 20' extension hose.
    With a pulse oximeter and this I have managed to recover a lot of my strength and endurance.
  • Product Rating

    Review by Dan
    on 4/26/2018

    Not a single self-contained unit.
    Not as quiet as advertised - "noise level around 50 decibels" actual range goes from 48 to 64 as this cycles through every few seconds. Requires a separate inline power transformer to operate. One more thing to forget to pack. Bought online, I wish I could heard one first. Color me not totally impressed.
  • Product Rating

    Review by Pamela J.
    on 6/17/2015

    Makes business trips easy!
    I have to take business trips every few weeks, and I need oxygen at night. The simply flo is very easy to transport, and a much more reasonable price than having to get a portable concentrator that I wouldn't even carry around with me during the day. So glad that a stationary concentrator this small was even an option!
  • Product Rating

    Review by Samantha
    on 6/3/2015

    Quiet and light
    I love how it sits on my nightstand, and doesn't make a whole lot of noise. My old stationary oxygen concentrator buzzed loudly and was a lot bigger, and took up more room in my bedroom. I don't have to walk around this one!
  • Product Rating

    Review by Chad H.
    on 4/23/2015

    Quiet and affordable
    This was the most cost effective option for me, for the amount of oxygen I needed at night. Very quiet, too. I'm very happy with the SimplyFlo.
  • Product Rating

    Review by Ross M
    on 4/13/2015

    Great
    Very convenient for me, since I only need oxygen therapy while I sleep. It was a lot less expensive than the other small oxygen concentrators that are portable. I needed something small, and this is it!
  • Product Rating

    Review by Betty McNair
    on 11/21/2014

    Good Website and Info
    Good info, great concentrator!
  • Product Rating

    Review by Betty McNair
    on 11/21/2014

    Good
    Good info and good unit.
  • Product Rating

    Review by Bill
    on 3/5/2014

    Love this machine!
    It is really light and portable. Works amazing.
  • Product Rating

    Review by Kevin
    on 3/3/2014

    Great Stationary Unit
    Such a great concentrator! Small and lightweight.
  • Write Your Review

    You're reviewing: Respironics SimplyFlo Home Concentrator

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Product Rating

    * Required Fields

    Complete this form to receive a Rental Quote.


    * Required Fields