Respironics EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator -
SKU : 1020015

Product Rating
13 Review(s)
click here for zoom

Get Adobe Flash player

Get Adobe Flash player

Click, hold and drag the image to see a 360° view of the product.

Click Image Below to View Video

Live Chat with Oxygen Concentrator Store
Questions? Talk to an Oxygen Specialist
Available 7 Days a Week

Product ReviewsBack to top  

4.3
out of 5
Total Customer Review Rating
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  • Product Rating

    Review by Sailor
    on 1/15/2019

    Very good
    I bought it in June 2014 and after running 39275 hours died at the beginning of 2019. Now I'm breathing on a rental until I get another EverFlo
  • Product Rating

    Review by MARY RIVARD
    on 8/9/2018

    Been using one for three years. Buying a second one. The oxygen sure helps with my sleep.
    Mary Ann Gray, if no one has helped you, the second filter is inside in a plastic box. You replace the entire box.
  • Product Rating

    Review by MaryAnn Gray
    on 6/25/2018

    Stilling figuring it all out.
    We had it in the closet only used it for travel but I want to use it full time now.It is much lower EMF than the Invacare we have. I can;t figure out where the 2 filters are I am suppose to change I only see one.? It is also nosier than I remembered it. But it is smaller and better looking. I do wish it had a longer handle to make it easier to lift and put in the car.
  • Product Rating

    Review by Alene Duncan
    on 4/13/2018

    Noise Level
    This unit as noisy as all the other units. It has an annoying high pitched sound when it is started. This sound can be heard two rooms away sometimes.
  • Product Rating

    Review by None
    on 4/15/2017

    Please create a taller maybe expandable handle
    This product works well and would be easier to use if the person using it didn't have to bended over to move it. That would also help the partner move it when needed. Is there an attachable handle extender available?
  • Product Rating

    Review by Ed
    on 6/15/2015

    Quiet and compact which is exactly what I wanted
    I'm very happy with the Everflo Q! It's my first experience with oxygen therapy because of my COPD and I've been using it for 6 months now. It's quiet and doesn't take up a lot of room, which is what I was dreading.
  • Product Rating

    Review by Sofia G.
    on 5/26/2015

    Happy with my choice
    I have to use 4 LPM of continuous flow oxygen and this gets the job done nicely. I'm glad I went ahead and got this instead of continuing to use my old tanks. This is much more cost effective for me.
  • Product Rating

    Review by Amos
    on 4/20/2015

    Really quiet
    My COPD hasn't gotten the best of me because of my EverFlo. I don't mind using this stationary oxygen concentrator because it's not that loud. I use it at night before I go to bed and it helps me fall asleep.
  • Product Rating

    Review by Raymond
    on 4/6/2015

    Super
    This is such a high performance stationary oxygen concentrator. Really impressed with the high oxygen purity and energy efficiency. I use it for a couple hours each day and it didn't increase in my energy bill.
  • Product Rating

    Review by marilyn hall
    on 12/10/2014

    great
    I have used several concentrators and this is by far the BEST. Mine is around two and a half years old and has never had any trouble.
  • Write Your Review

    You're reviewing: Respironics EverFlo Q Oxygen Concentrator

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Product Rating

    * Required Fields

    Complete this form to receive a Rental Quote.


    * Required Fields